Questions regarding our products: +49 2335 9608-0  I  info@smi-handling.de

DE EN

SMI team your contact persons

Rolf Fleischer-Harkort

Management
Fon: +49 2335 9608-0
E-Mail: rolf.fleischer@smi-handling.de

Susanne Jabs

Management · finance
Fon: +49 2335 9608-14
E-Mail: susanne.jabs@smi-handling.de

Julia Jabs

Authorized signatory · commercial management
Fon: +49 2335 9608-15
E-Mail: julia.jabs@smi-handling.de

Rolf Bösken

Technical management
Fon: +49 2335 9608-16
E-Mail: rolf.boesken@smi-handling.de

Stefan Kellmann

Production management
Fon: +49 2335 9608-32
E-Mail: stefan.kellmann@smi-handling.de

Manuela Dierich

Office
Fon: +49 2335 9608-11
E-Mail: manuela.dierich@smi-handling.de

Angelika Beckhöfer

Office
Fon: +49 2335 9608-12
E-Mail: angelika.beckhoefer@smi-handling.de

Stefan Hansen

Assembly and service planning
Fon: +49 2335 9608-18
E-Mail: stefan.hansen@smi-handling.de

Central office

Fon: +49 2335 9608-0
E-Mail: info@smi-handling.de

Contact our representatives and partners and international inquiries:


We are happy to establish contact between you and our sales representative or our international partners.
Please contact the head office.

Fon: +49 2335 9608-0